

Dt.: 14-03-2023

Institution-Industry Cell

Name	Contact No.	Department/Designation	Committee Designation
Mr. Milan H. Rawal	9998836836	Director	Chair Person
Dr. Deepak Gupta	9099063027	Principal	Petron
Mr. BhavikParmar	7878989399	Faculty Department EE	Member
Ms. Yashsvi Trivedi	8238040748	Faculty Department CH	Member
Mr. Mustafa Gandhi	8320150533	Faculty Department CI	Member
Mr. Pruthvirajsinh	8460119055	Faculty Department ME	Member
Selot			
Mr. Prakash	9426963495	Industrialist	Member
Borsadiya			
Mr. Mahendra	9328119769	Industrialist	Member
tarpada			
Mr. Bhanjibhai	9377285542	Industrialist	Member
Pambhar			
Mr. Trivedi Ronak		Student Department ME	Member
Mr. Karan		Student Department CE	Member

Authorized by:

Copy to

- 1. KalyanTirth Education & Charitable Trust
- 2. All Members
- 3. Principal
- 4. Displayed Notice Board
- 5. Displayed Web Site
- **6.** Admin Department