

Dt.: 14-03-2023

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Establishment of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) as per Section 4 of Sexual Harassment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redresser) Act 2013.

The following members are selected for the ICC.

Name	Contact No.	Department	Committee Designation
		Designation	
Mr. Nathubhai Rathod	7069505555	Managing Trustee	Chair Person
Mr. Milan Rawal	9998836836	Director	Member Secretary
Mr. Pruthvirajsinh Selot	8460119055	Faculty	Member
		Department ME	
Mr. Hemendrasinh	9099063027	Faculty	Member
Jadeja		Department CE	
Mr. Jay Jivani	7574820230	Faculty	Member
Rudach nandini		Student CH	Member

Authorized by:

Copy to:

- 1. KalyanTirth Education & Charitable Trust
- 2. All Members
- 3. Principal
- 4. Displayed Notice board
- 5. Displayed Web site
- 6. Admin Department







