Dt.: 14-03-2023



KANKESHWARIDEVI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

## SC-ST Cell (COMMITTEE)

As Per GTU circular Ref: GTU/SC-ST-Cell/2013/10144 Date: 26/11/2013 our institute rearranges a SC-ST-Cell development committee to meet the following objectives.

- Guide the SC/ST/OBC/PWD students of the institute, to optimally utilize the benefits of the schemes offered by the State Governments, Government of India and UGC.
- To provide a forum on the campus to share information and resources and exchange of ideas. The following Staff members are selected for the Committee.

Name	Contact No.	Department/Designation	Committee
			Designation
Mr. Hemendrasinh	7574820230	Coordinator	Institute head
Jadeja			
Mr. Deepak Gupta	9099063027	Principal	Petron
Mr. Jay Jivani	9099471649	Faculty Department EE	Member
Mr. Mitbudhh	9099939363	Faculty Department ME	Member
Mr. Vijay Parmar	9662455151	Faculty Department GS	Member
Mr. Gandhi Mustafa	8320150533	Faculty Department Cl	Member

The Following Students members are selected for cell.

Name of Committee	Branch	Position held in SC-ST Cell
Member		
VikmaMayur	CHEMICAL	Member

Authorized by:

Copy to

- 1. KalyanTirth Education & charitable Trust
- 2. All Members
- 3. Principal
- 4. Displayed Notice Board
- 5. Displayed Web Site
- 6. Admins Department